FW: Eggs and Chickens

Oops, the URL to my blog has morphed. Click here.

 


From: Scott Royall [mailto:royall@conchbbs.com]
Sent: Thursday, September 07, 2006 8:29 PM
To: ‘disability411@jinkle.com’
Subject: Eggs and Chickens

 

Beth,

 

I don’t know where to begin. Perhaps the thing to do is include a few links to pages on my own websites. That way, you can find out whom I am and what I’m struggling to achieve, and I don’t have to retype all that stuff.

 

Here’s a very brief bio.

 

This is the home page for Xpress-It, an AAC solution I created and am trying to market.

 

And here’s my blog.

 

Those are legitimate links to good pages with no funky stuff. I am writing to make you aware of my situation and what I’m trying to accomplish. The truth is, I’m working against a bit of a serious deadline financially. I’m in trouble if I don’t generate some sort of income by 2008.

 

Scott

Leave a Reply

