Apple (urp)

Dear Blog,

 

Urp.

 

Apple would make Stalin feel right at home. I’m
watching DLTV in one corner of my screen as I type this, and Quicktime is consistently
eating 25-35% of my Intel Core Duo. Apple needs a real flogging. Yes, I’m
enslaved to iTunes because of all the podcasts I subscribe to. There are other podcast
catchers, such as Juice, but it seems that everyone bows low to would-be emperor
Jobs. If you want your podcasts from a single source, turn to the East and bend
low. (Sorry, I just have a real issue with the design and implementation of
iTunes and Quicktime.)

 

And, don’t get me going on the iPhone. L

 

Scott

No virus found in this outgoing message.
Checked by AVG Free Edition.
Version: 7.5.487 / Virus Database: 269.13.18/1007 – Release Date: 9/13/2007 9:48 PM

Leave a Reply

