RE: You Dirty Rats!

That’s a nice thought, but
Dell doesn’t seem to do that. Then again, this first model seems to be
strictly a business laptop, seeming a little light on performance.

 

From: Lourez Bullock

Sent: Tuesday, March 04,
2008 7:23 PM
To: ‘Scott Royall’
Subject: RE: You Dirty Rats!

 

Maybe they’d like you to test it out……….I
can’t think of many more rugged scenarios than you provide.

 

 


From: Scott Royall
[mailto:royall@conchbbs.com]
Sent: Tuesday, March 04, 2008 6:42 PM
To: Richard_Bernier@Dell.com
Subject: You Dirty Rats!

 

Yo Richard,

 

What’s this I hear about Dell entering the ruggedized
laptop market? Fine timing, Lucille (as in, “you picked a fine time to
leave me, Lucille)! Someday, I do wish Dell would show me what’s up their
coat sleeve before I buy my next laptop. J
I’m not adverse to reasonable NDAs

 

And yeah, you may consider this an opening to do an
informational “nano-plug” via my blog.

 

Scott

Leave a Reply

