Missing Headset

Richard,

 

Maybe you can help here. Roddy came with a Dell-branded Bluetooth
headset (actually, it was more a pair of headphones). The online invoice says
the part number was 430-2316. Well, the set has walked off, and I don’t see
that P/N online. Would you please tell me how much a replacement set would cost?

 

The irony is that the headset was able to escape because I never
used it. I didn’t know until this week that the band was meant to be worn
behind the head. I saw someone with a similar set, and it looked like a
bizarre dental appliance! Remember that I’m an amateur radio operator,
and the band traditionally goes over the head to support the headphones.
Kids today do everything backwards! J

 

Scott Dvorak

Leave a Reply

