The New Lilly

Ok, I give.
How did you disable the TouchStick and its buttons for a single user? Interesting.
Yeah, it seems to work, but I haven’t yet had time to figure out what you
did. The only rub about it is that it’s tied to a user named Royall. Ok,
but I have a lot of computers networked, and I long ago standardized on a
username of Scott as part of the shared credentials. That keeps life simple. Oh
well, it takes days to load an account with what all I need, and I’ve already
started on Royall. Still, I need to know what you did to the TouchStick.

 

Other
than that, I don’t yet have any real thoughts on the E6500. It seems to
be handling its “boot camp” well though.

 

Leave a Reply

