FW: I am leaving Dell

Another ally bites the dust.

 

From: Scott Royall
[mailto:royall@conchbbs.com]
Sent: Monday, December 21, 2009 2:51 PM
To: ‘Richard_Bernier@Dell.com’
Cc: ‘Bernadete_Padua@Dell.com’; ‘lionel_menchaca@dell.com’
Subject: RE: I am leaving Dell

 

Rich,

 

This is indeed bad news. I’ve
been through the process before, and it was no fun. Dell tends to be a large
and faceless creature. It’s for sure that the normal service channel doesn’t
work for me at all. You shall be missed.

 

Where are you going?

 

Scott

 

 

From:
Richard_Bernier@Dell.com [mailto:Richard_Bernier@Dell.com]
Sent: Monday, December 21, 2009 12:49 PM
To: royall@conchbbs.com
Subject: I am leaving Dell

 

Scott,

 

I wanted you to know that I will be leaving Dell at the end
of the year.  I have been trying to locate someone that can assist you
after I leave.  Unfortunately, nothing solid yet.

 

I want you to know that it has been a pleasure assisting you
these past years.  Take care!

 

Greatest regards,

 

Richard Bernier
Dell Social Media Group

Dell Inc.
800-822-8965 Ext. 726-8859 | Richard_Bernier@dell.com
Got twitter? You can
contact me right now.
   Or you can connect with me on Facebook.
Read my blogs at Direct2Dell

 

Leave a Reply

