Meeting –Gina, please read

Ok Michelle, Gina said basically the same thing verbally.

As luck has it, my comments started out in a Word document. I don’t always work that way, but I had a sneaking suspicion these particular comments might interest someone today, the day after. The document is attached.

From: Michelle.Luster@aliefisd.net [mailto:Michelle.Luster@aliefisd.net]
Sent: Wednesday, November 16, 2011 15:17
To: royall@conchbbs.com; madsigkap@sbcglobal.net
Cc: boyd_r_e@hotmail.com
Subject: RE: Meeting –Gina, please read

Scott,

I am sorry that I did not send you a better reply last night…..I get really upset when I am passionate about something and yesterday was not OK with me. I TOTALLY believe that the board should show a united front and in the case of the increase we all agree as to how important it is, but I was not OK with how that section of the meeting ran. Unfortunately, I was not in attendance at the meeting where the format of the meeting was decided and I regret that very much. I am sorry that your voice was not heard. Please send me the notes you prepared so that I can be better informed at how my neighbors feel and their needs…..that is the reason I joined the board in the first place.

Michelle

From: Scott Royall [mailto:royall]
Sent: Tuesday, November 15, 2011 9:54 PM
To: Michelle Luster ; Luster, Michelle A.
Cc: boyd_r_e
Subject: Meeting –Gina, please read

Well, that was a waste of time, eh? I’ve never really liked Dianne, and now I know why. What a … I remember you’re a teacher so I won’t complete that thought, but I also remember Dianne was in Special Ed so she knows good damn well how a voice synthesizer works. Speed and intelligibility are inversely proportional.

As for “Baldy,” he lied on several points. He also was clearly intimated by Joe.

I’m sorry, my friend, but I won’t help WHOA with diddly until those two leave the board.

whoa 1.doc

Leave a Reply

